Welcome to The Sidhe Series

Set in the mountains of North Carolina, the Sidhe Series is the story of faeries who live and work among us. Join us in Siopa Leabhar for a nice cup of sassafras tea and maybe you'll find that special verse you've been searching for.

In The Circle, Calum Ranson is searching for his cousin, Finley, whom he believes was abducted by the dark Hobayeth Clan. Calum blames himself for Finley's abduction and is determined to be the one to bring him home.

In The Choice, Calum reunites with his friends Hagen and Laurel as they continue their search for Finley. The story takes a sharp turn when Calum makes just one wrong choice.

Goodreads Giveaway of The Choice!
Click to enter!

The Circle Book One of The Sidhe 

The Choice Book Two of The Sidhe